Claudia Dörr-Voß

 State Secretary at the German Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy

Pedro Silva Pereira

Vice President 
European Parliament

Kim Jørgensen

Head of Cabinet, Cabinet of Executive Vice-President Margrethe Vestager, European Commission

Christoph Leitl


Angelika Winzig

Co-Chair European Parliament SME Intergroup & Head of the Austrian EPP Delegation

Torsten Anderson

 SME Envoy for Denmark

Marko Čadež

President of CCI Serbia

Antoine Colombani

 Member of Cabinet of Executive Vice President Frans Timmermans for the European Green Deal

Josianne Cutajar

MEP, Member of the Committee on Industry, Research and Energy

Hubert Gambs

 Deputy Director-General for DG GROW

Manuela Geleng

Director for Skills, DG EMPL

Bernd Lange

 MEP, Chair of the Committee on International Trade

Stephanie Leupold

Head of Unit for Trade Strategy, DG TRADE

Siegfried Muresan

MEP, member of BUDG and ECON Committees

Kristin Schreiber

 Director for SME Policy, DG GROW

Martha Schultz

Vice President of the Austrian Federal Economic Chamber

Andreas Schwab

MEP, Member of the Committee on the Internal Market and Consumer Protection

Monica Semedo

MEP, Member of the Committee on Employment and Social Affairs 

Gilbert Stimpflin

 President of CCI Grand Est

Ian Talbot

CEO Chambers Ireland